Hello again. Today I did a lot of things and also very little. Making progress in NMH2 and doing minor odds and ends. Groceries, cycling through the park again, being the game master of an rpg. Everything I wanted to do, I did, but I feel like I missed a lot of today as well. Maybe that's fine. I wonder. There is a lot of empty space during a day, and the balance between the empty space as space to unwind and the empty space as something you could do something with is hard. I feel like today it was mostly empty space that needed some filling, but other days are rather hectic so who knows, maybe things balance out like that, or maybe I'd feel more satisfied if days were more balanced out in general. It's something to try and straighten out in stabler days. I was surprised at the amount of people who were out and about during this lockdown, but maybe I shouldn't be. It's stiffling to be cooped up. People try and get their air where they can.

Here is my haiku for the day. I hope you like it.

bare hand air

we pet the shaggy cow

hoping it loves us