Hello again. I've been kinda sluggish on posting this despite having a good day, going to bed early and then waking up early. I was hit by a wave of fatigue yesterday and decided to break with my cycle of going to bed much to late by going to bed at a reasonable time. So today was nice, what can I say. I am ultimately very satisfied with things. Trying to think of more to say but don't have much. I have been thinking about writing an article on the game 'Cruelty Squad' some time in the future because it definitely has been occupying my mind as of late. It's a very particular, peculier and amazing sort of game that I quite enjoy. I've also been thinking about possibly writing a visual novel of sorts in the future. We will see how it goes. I am bad at visuals, but good at words. If I had a bit of money, maybe I could hire people. I'll have to think logistics later. First I want a script.

Here is my haiku for the day. I hope you like it.

lingering ice lake

dark blue sky

as the sun goes out