Hello again. Today I feel quite tired. I wrote about a thousand some words for fun, which felt good. A little bit for this rpg I run but it's also just good practice. I need to try and make it more of a habit honestly, but I have been very tired. I need to try and regulate my sleep schedule a bit better and maybe plan my day out a bit more than very loosely. So it goes. I don't think I have too much to say today. I cleaned my house which was nice. It's important to be cleanly and it feels so very nice when everything is neat and tidy. Keep the place you sleep in good shape, keep the place you live in liveable. Of course, I am a bit of a chaotic, absent-minded person, so there will inevitably be some degree of controlled chaos, but that's fine honestly. It goes without saying that the bathroom is of special import, especially if you're going to have guests around. I do not live very grand, but it's still a lot of work, especially if you want it done well. I can't imagine the amount of time needed to clean out an entire house. Regardless, overall, despite the exhaustion, it was a good day.

Here is today's haiku! I hope you enjoy it.

winter rain

trash spills into drains

for want of minding